Weekly Pics: 8th – 14th August

My original plan for this first post was going to be a throwback to visiting Dalton Zoo back in January, but with a free hour before the Olympic Gymnastics started and a bright, cloudless sky outside, I decided to venture out with my camera.

I have to say I’m happy that I did.

I’m really happy withΒ manyΒ of the photos that I managed to take today. Β It’s been a while since I’ve just gone out and had some fun with my camera, but the break’s made me appreciate coming back to it now.

I hope you all feel just as positive about my pictures as I do.

RIPENED

SYNTHESIS

LOVE

REDEMPTION

INTRICATE

Leave a Reply

