Weekly Pics: 22nd – 28th August

Another week, another new set of photographs.

After my first throwback post last week I’ve gone out and taken some fresh new photos for today’s update.  It’s a double bill as well, as a spontaneous trip to the beach gave me the chance to snap some coastal pictures alongside the ones I’d already taken around my village earlier on in the week.

I’m a little 50/50 in terms of how I feel about these photos.

I found it difficult to take some decent beach photos, especially with so many people around, so the ones I’ve posted here are kind of the best of a bad bunch.  That’s not to say that I dislike them, but they’re definitely not the best that I’ve ever shot.

The ones I took in my village I feel a bit more confident about, although again some of them didn’t turn out the way that I’d hoped.

Maybe I’m just being picky though.  That is quite often the case when it comes to judging my own work.

I’ll leave it for you guys to decide.

Interaction

Vantage Point

Blunted

Lost

Fresh

Abandoned

Green

Subtle

Rust

Pure

Leave a Reply

