Weekly Pics: 29th August – 4th September

It’s another flower-filled photo set this week.

Initially I ‘d considered doing a throwback this time around, but I realised that I’d not even taken any snaps of my back garden since I’d started this blog.  With summer coming to an end I figured it was probably best to take them sooner rather than later, lest the flowers suddenly die on me.

I promise no more flowers for a couple of weeks.

In fact for the remainder of this month I’m planning on only having throwback posts, because I have so much in my back catalogue that I need to start getting some of that out there.

This could potentially change if I find a good enough opportunity to take some new photographs, but if not then the next ‘new’ post will be at the beginning of October.

Anyway, in regards to this current post I hope you like what I have to share this week.  I feel a great deal prouder of these photos compared to last week, so I hope the rest of you feel the same.

As always thanks for taking the time to look over my work.  It’s so nice to have an outlet to share my creativity with the world.

Essence

Vivid Love

Intricate

Handpicked

Scenic

Palette

3 thoughts on “Weekly Pics: 29th August – 4th September

    1. Thanks, I’m glad you like them. Most of the other photography I’ve posted so far has been of flowers, so you should go check those out 🙂 They’re easy to find from the Photography page at the top.

      And I did, I really like your blog. The posts I looked at were very short and sweet, which is great. I sometimes feel like mine are too long haha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

