Weekly Pics: 26th September – 2nd October

Today’s photo set is one from a few weeks ago when the weather was uncomfortably warm.

I’m not one for hot weather, I’ll take the chill of Winter any day.  I always say it’s so much easier to warm up when you’re cold rather than vice versa, but I digress.

With the weather being as hot as it was, it only seemed necessary to take advantage of the late Summer surge and head down to the beach.

These photos were taken at Cromer on the Norfolk coast, a place my family and I visit a couple of times every year. This was probably the first time in a long while that I’ve visited there and the tide has been out, meaning there was a lot more beach to walk on than I’m used to.

After a rather small collection of photos in the last post, this week’s set promises to be a bumper edition.  It’s quite possibly my biggest so far.

Now that Autumn has begun and the weather’s already started to drop, I hope these pictures can give you a nice, warm reminder of the Summer that we’ve now left behind.

Glisten

DSCN8439.JPG

Peaceful Unrest

 Adrift

dscn8345

Distracted

Littered

dscn8322

Waves

Slick

dscn8327

Ripples

Seascape

DSCN8335.JPG

Submerged

Washed Away

dscn8353

Fetch

Candid

DSCN8331.JPG

Leave a Reply

