Weekly Pics: 3rd – 9th October

Another week, another set of photos.

Today’s snaps were taken a few weeks back when I was visiting a local park on a public estate.

There was still enough hints of summer for me to take some decent photographs, although I do not feel that these are my best. I was particularly fortunate to get a snap of a squirrel in stasis, although it ran off before I had a chance to take a photo from a better angle.

As Autumn slowly progresses, I’m starting to wonder where I should be putting my focus now in terms of new photography. Β I still have several weeks worth of old photos to share, but I’m hoping to try and get out to take some newer pictures. Β It’s certainly spurring me to get out of the house and explore more.

Anyway, for now I hope you like the photographs that I’ve posted down below. Β I’m always interested in hearing what people think about my work.

Spotted

DSCN8447.JPG

Scouring

Centrepiece

DSCN8449.JPG

Clippings

Endless

DSCN8470.JPG

Afloat

Narnia

dscn8473

Foliage

Partnered

DSCN8511 (2).JPG

One thought on “Weekly Pics: 3rd – 9th October

Leave a Reply

